Jazz Near You

Philadelphia » Calendar for Herb Smith

2021

Feb 27 Sat
Santucci Trio
Rey Azteca
Newtown Square, PA

2020

Mar 19 Thu
Mar 12 Thu
Mar 10 Tue
Mar 5 Thu
Mar 3 Tue
Feb 27 Thu
Feb 25 Tue
Feb 20 Thu
Feb 18 Tue
Feb 13 Thu
Feb 11 Tue
Feb 6 Thu
Feb 4 Tue
Jan 30 Thu
Jan 28 Tue
Jan 23 Thu
Jan 21 Tue
Jan 16 Thu
Jan 14 Tue

Engage

Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by ACT Music
Publisher's Desk
Get to Know Us (in 2021)
Read on.

All About Jazz needs your support

Donate
All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.